Ƶ

About U of T News

U of T News brings you the most current news about the Ƶ. U of T News is published by the Ƶ Communications.

Meet the U of T News team

Chris Sorensen

Adina Bresge

Staff reporter
adina.bresge@utoronto.ca

David Lee

Photo / video editor and coordinator
davidsun.lee@utoronto.ca

Tabassum Siddiqui

Associate editor and senior reporter
t.siddiqui@utoronto.ca

Lisa Lightbourn-Lay

Photo/videographer
lisa.lightbourn@utoronto.ca

Polina Teif

Interactive digital producer
polina.teif@utoronto.ca

Mariam Matti

Staff reporter
mariam.matti@utoronto.ca

Johnny Guatto

Photographer/videographer
johnny.guatto@utoronto.ca

Have a story suggestion for U of T News?


Please send your suggestions to news@utoronto.ca.